Featured Image

Professionals

F. Michael Bercher

F. Michael Bercher, Principal
Chartered Financial Analyst
MBA and BBA, The University of Toledo
33 years investment management experience
mbercher@ttcot.com
419-865-5523

Robert Cabanski

Robert W. Cabanski, Principal
JD, The University of Michigan
BA, The University of Toledo
33 years trust legal and administrative experience
rcabanski@ttcot.com
419-865-5464

Mark W. Evans

Mark W. Evans, Principal
Chartered Financial Analyst
BBA, Miami University
28 years investment management experience
mevans@ttcot.com
419-865-1310

Theodore T. Hahn

Theodore T. Hahn, Partner Emeritus
MBA and BBA, The University of Toledo
43 years investment and economic experience
thahn@ttcot.com
419-865-0394

Julie B. Higgins

Julie Brotje Higgins, President/CEO
PhD, The Union Institute & University
Chartered Financial Analyst
MBA and BA, The University of Toledo
31 years investment and economic experience
jhiggins@ttcot.com
419-865-8090

bioPic_jen

Jennifer Hildebrand, Principal
BBA, Miami University
13 years financial industry and consulting experience
jhildebrand@ttcot.com
419-865-0295

Patricia A. Jacobs

Patricia A. Jacobs, Principal
BA, The University of Toledo
33 years trust administrative and operations experience
pjacobs@ttcot.com
419-491-1287

bioPic_Kelly

Kelly Krueger, Trust Executive
BSH, Health Science Administration
kkrueger@ttcot.com
419-491-1303

bioPic_Diane

Diane Ohns, Trust Executive
BA, Bowling Green State University
35 years trust administrative experience
dohns@ttcot.com
419-491-1280

Lenore Peterson

Lenore A. Peterson, Principal
BBA, The University of Toledo
28 years systems and operations experience
lpeterson@ttcot.com
419-865-3066

Steven Plummer

Steven Plummer, Portfolio Manager
BBA, The University of Toledo
10 years investment management experience
splummer@ttcot.com
419-865-1098

bioPic_Richard

Richard Sasala, Ph.D, Senior Fixed Income Manager 
BS, Bowling Green State University
MS, Ph.D, Colorado State University
MBA, Kellogg School of Management, Northwestern University
rsasala@ttcot.com
419-491-1279

David A. Snavely

David A. Snavely, Secretary
JD, The Ohio State University
BA, The University of Michigan
33 years management and administrative experience
dsnavely@ttcot.com
419-865-0852

Associates

Kerri Bies, Trust Operations Assistant 
kbies@ttcot.com
419-865-1260
Jill Griffith, Senior Trust Operations Assistant 
jgriffith@ttcot.com
419-865-3066
DaNaye Hayes, Recordkeeping Analyst 
dhayes@ttcot.com
419-865-1098
Lori Heintschel, Staff Administrator 
lheintschel@ttcot.com
419-865-8778
Linda M. Lister, Trust Administrator 
llister@ttcot.com
419-865-5464
Linda Murray, Trust Administrator 
lmurray@ttcot.com
419-865-8376
Pat Winzeler, Investment Administrator 
pwinzeler@ttcot.com
419-865-5523