Featured Image
kerri resizeKerri Bies, Trust Operations Assistant 
kbies@ttcot.com
419-865-1260
bob resizeRobert W. Cabanski, Principal
JD, The University of Michigan
BA, The University of Toledo
35 years trust legal and administrative experience
rcabanski@ttcot.com
419-491-1286
kelly resizeKelly Danicke, Trust Executive
BSH, Health Science Administration, Ohio University
kdanicke@ttcot.com
419-491-1303
mark resizeMark W. Evans, Principal
Chartered Financial Analyst
BBA, Miami University
30 years investment management experience
mevans@ttcot.com
419-865-1310
bill smaller sizeWilliam T. Garbe, Director of Client Relations
Certified Treasury Professional
BBA, The University of Toledo
12 years financial industry experience
wgarbe@ttcot.com
419-491-1353
Jill Griffith, Senior Trust Operations Assistant 
jgriffith@ttcot.com
419-865-3066
ted resizeTheodore T. Hahn, Partner Emeritus
MBA and BBA, The University of Toledo
45 years investment and economic experience
thahn@ttcot.com
419-865-0394
danaye resizeDaNaye Hayes, Recordkeeping Analyst 
dhayes@ttcot.com
419-865-1098
lori resizeLori Heintschel, Staff Administrator 
lheintschel@ttcot.com
419-865-8778
julie resizeJulie Brotje Higgins, President/CEO
PhD, The Union Institute & University
Chartered Financial Analyst
MBA and BA, The University of Toledo
33 years investment and economic experience
jhiggins@ttcot.com
419-865-8090
jennifer resizeJennifer Hildebrand, Principal
BBA, Miami University
15 years financial industry and consulting experience
jhildebrand@ttcot.com
419-865-0295
pj resizePatricia A. Jacobs, Principal
BA, The University of Toledo
35 years trust administrative and operations experience
pjacobs@ttcot.com
419-491-1287
linda l resizeLinda M. Lister, Trust Administrator 
llister@ttcot.com
419-865-5464
murray resizedLinda Murray, Trust Administrator 
lmurray@ttcot.com
419-865-8376
diane resizeDiane Ohns, Trust Executive
BA, Bowling Green State University
37 years trust administrative experience
dohns@ttcot.com
419-491-1280
lenore resizedLenore A. Peterson, Principal
BBA, The University of Toledo
30 years systems and operations experience
lpeterson@ttcot.com
419-865-3066
steve resizeSteven Plummer, Principal
BBA, The University of Toledo
12 years investment management experience
splummer@ttcot.com
419-865-1098
rick resizeRichard Sasala, Ph.D, Senior Fixed Income Manager 
BS, Bowling Green State University
MS, Ph.D, Colorado State University
MBA, Kellogg School of Management, Northwestern University
Chartered Financial Analyst
rsasala@ttcot.com
419-491-1279
matt resizedMatthew Sheets, Portfolio Manager
BSBA, The Ohio State University
MBA, The University of Toledo
msheets@ttcot.com
419-491-1290
David A. SnavelyDavid A. Snavely, Secretary
JD, The Ohio State University
BA, The University of Michigan
35 years management and administrative experience
dsnavely@ttcot.com
419-865-0852
pat w resizePat Winzeler, Investment Administrator 
pwinzeler@ttcot.com
419-865-5523